Editing Service Special

All editors can proofread a document for grammatical and typographical errors, but can they help you tailor your document so that is persuasive, engaging, polished, and consistent.  I can help you redesign it.  With 20 years writing and editing in business, marketing, and legal industries, my expertise is in business, marketing, public relations, law, fiction and nonfiction.  When you entrust your writing to me, rest assured that you will receive superior and reliable editing services with an excellent turnaround time.  I have written and edited business plans, contracts, newsletters, reports, marketing materials, manuscripts, and proposals.  I’ll give your documents the same careful attention I do my own.  Small and Large projects welcome!

Editing Special

Leave a Reply

